Flyers-Bruins schedule released

by Eric Schwartz

Bellow is the schedule for the second round of the NHL playoffs. The Flyers will open their series with the Boston Bruins with a Saturday afternoon contest and will play their first home game on Wednesday at 7 p.m.

Below is the complete schedule:

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
Thursday, April 29

Detroit at San Jose, 9 p.m.
Friday, April 30
Montreal at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 1
FLYERS at Boston, 12:30 p.m.
Vancouver at Chicago, 8 p.m.
Sunday, May 2
Montreal at Pittsburgh, 2 p.m.
Detroit at San Jose 8 p.m.
Monday, May 3
FLYERS at Boston, 7 p.m.
Vancouver at Chicago, 9 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4
Pittsburgh at Montreal, 7 p.m.
San Jose at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 5
Boston at FLYERS, 7 p.m.
Chicago at Vancouver, 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 6
Pittsburgh at Montreal, 7 p.m.
San Jose at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 7
Boston at FLYERS, 7 p.m.
Chicago at Vancouver, 9:30 p.m
Saturday, May 8
x-Montreal at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.
x-Detroit at San Jose, 10 p.m.
Sunday, May 9
x-Vancouver at Chicago, 8 p.m.
Monday, May 10
x-FLYERS at Boston, 7 p.m.
x-Pittsburgh at Montreal, 7 p.m.
x-San Jose at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11
x-Chicago at Vancouver, 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 12
x-Boston at FLYERS, TBD
x-Montreal at Pittsburgh, TBD
x-Detroit at San Jose, TBD
Thursday, May 13
x-Vancouver at Chicago, 8 p.m.
Friday, May 14
x-FLYERS at Boston, 7 p.m.

Filed Under Flyers

Comments

2 Responses to “Flyers-Bruins schedule released”

  1. king ed on April 30th, 2010 1:29 am

    cant wait! this is friggin payback for that nhl fixed winter classic shit! lets go flyers!

  2. Doug on April 30th, 2010 6:35 am

    Yeah! Let go spank some Bruins!

Got something to say?